Tonight on JEENYUS CORNER LIVE!- SPECIAL 2 Hour Program! OPEN TOPIC. 10:00pm-12:00am(est.) Call-In: 1(347)857-3508

Marshall D. Culpepper
THE JEENYUS CORNER
JEENYUS CORNER LIVE

Aug. 1. 2012.
South Carolina

It’s the first day of August, and to welcome the brand new month, I want to invite listeners to call in with their thoughts or opinions on any topic they choose.

I’ve received several calls to my home since I’ve started doing my radio show, from people who are obviously attempting to mock me or even intimidate me into keeping my mouth shut.

This is a challenge,  I’m calling you out, whoever you are:

I will NOT be intimidated, and if the things I say or discuss on-air shatter your fragile illusion of a decent world, I say too damn bad!  I’ll be on air for TWO HOURS tonight (and every weeknight for the next 30 days.) So, they’ll be plenty of time for me to speak to you (on air, not my home). 

I frankly do not care if you spoof the phone number you call from or not.  Only a coward or a new world order shill would be scared to reveal their honest identity!  Don’t make the mistake of thinking I’ll shut up because a robotic sounding person calls my house to discuss my views and beliefs. 

Now either call me on air[1-(347) 857-3508], or move on, and find someone who will actually be phased by your ignorant and child-like tactics.

CLICK HERE TO VISIT THE SHOW PAGE!

(show begins at 1o:00pm (eastern) 7:00pm (pacific)

I have no problem saying things (that are true), such as, 9/11 was an inside job, the feds were in charge of the batman shootings, Obama’s birth certificate is fake, “They” (satanic cabal) want to reduce the world’s population to only 500,000,000 by killing 85+% of the world’s population. Freemasons worship Lucifer, the United Nations is the government of anti-christ, Jesus IS the Son of God and Messiah, most Muslims are NOT our enemies and do not hate us because of our freedom, Aliens are a deception to hide their identities as DEMONS, The Federal Reserve is an ORGANIZED INTERNATIONAL CRIMINAL BANKING MAFIA!  The hidden, luciferian rulers of the world, are dumbing us down by dosing us with flouride in our water, chemicals in our food, brainwashing programs (public education), and by over all suppressing technology and knowledge from us all…. and it is all in vain because their New World Order will FAIL!  We ALL have God, Liberty, and Righteousness on our side (everyone who loves peace and shuns evil, regardless of their understand of God).

I say these things boldly and loudly because they ARE the truth and the shadowy rule of puppet masters behind a left right paradigm are at an end! We are defeating the New World Order, and I am in this fight to win! God is with me, and as such, no evil can stand against me!

BIBLICAL QUOTES THAT AFFIRM MY MISSION:

  • Romans. 2:16-  “For I am NOT ashamed of the gospel of Christ: for it is the power of God unto salvation to EVERYONE that believeth ; to the Jew first, and also to the Greek. (This message of spreading truth and love is what we as free human beings should do unto all fellow human beings who live in light and love)
  • I Corinthians. 4:18-21 –  “Let no man deceive himself. If any man among you seemeth to be wise in this world, let him become a fool, that he may be wise.  For the wisdom of this world is foolishness with God. For it is written, HE TAKETH THE WISE IN THEIR OWN CRAFTINESS.  And again, THE LORD KNOWETH THE THOUGHTS OF THE WISE, THAT THEY ARE VAIN.  Therefore let no man glory in men. For all things are yours…”    & 4:23-   “And ye are Christ’s; and Christ is God’s”
  • Galatians. 5:1-  “Stand fast therefore in the LIBERTY where-with Christ has made us free, and be not entangled again with the yoke of bondage.”
  • Luke. 21:9- “But when ye shall hear of wars and commotions, be not terrified: for these things must first come to pass; but the end is not by and by.”
  • Matthew. 24:37-  “But as the days of Noah were, so also will the coming of the Son of Man be.”
Leave a Reply

