Jennifer Dienes-CNN iReporter: Help send her to Tampa

Jennifer Dienes-
CNN iReporter and Sexy Liberty Lady.
Jennifer will be joining me tonight, Aug.1st.
on JEENYUS CORNER LIVE!

Marshall D. Culpepper
THE JEENYUS CORNER
JEENYUS CORNER LIVE

On tonight’s broadcast of Jeenyus Corner Live!  I’ll be talking to CNN iReporter and Ron Paul Supporter, Jennifer Dienes.  This beautiful young lady has her sights on going to Tampa, FL. Later this month for the Republican National Convention, and YOU could help her get there…

(See Below)

Please send me to Tampa CNN 🙂

My name is Jennifer and I want CNN to fly me to Tampa! I am 23 years old and reside in Willowick, OH. I will be finished in early August with my undergraduate degree in Business Economics. I am fascinated by politics and would really like to be flown down to Tampa for such a historic event.  I think more Americans should be paying closer attention to current events and this election. I would love for the opportunity to be flown down to Tampa, FL for the Republican National Convention. It would be such an honor to be able to travel down to something I am so passionate about. Thank you to CNN for having this contest and good luck to all participants. Please consider me as one of the winners. It would be the best graduation gift ever!

CLICK HERE TO HELP JENNIFER GO TO TAMPA!

Tune in to JEENYUS CORNER LIVE tonight at 10:00pm (EST) for my interview with Jennifer, as well as today’s news, open discussion, and a little bit of some good old ANTI-New World Order music.  CLICK HERE FOR TONIGHT’S SHOW PAGE

We welcome people to call in and voice their thoughts and opinions, as well as ask any questions they may have (if I have the answer, who does now days?).  Call-In number:   1-(347) 857-3508

We look forward to a great show for our first TWO HOUR EDITION of JEENYUS CORNER LIVE!

CLICK THE IMAGE ABOVE TO CHECK OUT JEENYUS CORNER LIVE! ON BLOG TALK RADIO.

 

Leave a Reply

